Jesus is a Liberal

Jesus

is a liberal,

persecuted by conservatives.

Matt 25:34 “Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared
for you from the foundation of the world”

Matt 25:35 “For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was a stranger,
and ye took me in:”

Matt 25:36 “Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick and ye visited me: I was
in prison, and ye came unto me.”

Matt 25:37 “Then shall the righteous answer him, saying, Lord, when saw
we thee an hungred, and fed thee? Or thirsty, and gave thee drink?”

Matt 25:38 When saw we thee a stranger, and took thee in? or naked, and
clothed thee?”

Matt 25:39 “Or when saw we thee sick, or in prison, and came unto thee?”

Matt 25:40 “And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto
you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my
brethren, ye have done it unto me.”

Matt 25:41 “Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from
me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels:”

Matt 25:42 “For I was an hungred, and ye gave me no meat: I was thirsty,
and ye gave me no drink:”

Matt 25:43 “I was a stranger, and ye took me not in: naked, and ye clothed
me not: sick, and in prison, and ye visited me not:”

Matt 25:44 “Then shall they also answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we
thee an hungred, or athirst, or a stranger, or naked, or sick, or in prison,
and did not minister unto thee?”

Matt 25:45 “Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you,
inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.

Matt 25:46 “And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the
righteous into life eternal.”

Leave a Reply

